DTUBE TIMELAPSE - handsfree cycling to work + GIF

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Mounted my GoPro onto my chest, and rode my bicycle HANDSFREE to work - without touching my handlebar, that is...

Click the GIF to view the video on DTube

Kids, don't try this at home - I even defied the red traffic lights, and did a small ghost ride #sorrynotsorry.
Going around corners was the scariest part, can you find the timecode where I screamed a bit? 😱

In Adobe Premiere Pro I used Warp Stabilizer.. I actually have a handheld gimball on the way from China, but it hasn't arrived yet (of course)...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Congratulations @dominggus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!