SCUM Enthusiast spear thrower

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I had a few spears kills in SCUM I would like to share. You don't need big guns to take even bigger guns, you need some balls and spear :P
Before nerf spears where high dmg weapons, the damage is pretty decent in this stage of game development too. If you see a guy with a spear in his hand, Kill Him. Never start your survival adventure without crafting precious spear and bow, you will not regret it :)

I am still experimenting with intros and outros, basically, I am experimenting with all this. There will be lots of changes in almost every video because I am trying to find something that will suit in my eyes :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @drveni! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!