You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning Up the Lake

in #dtube5 years ago

Do you know what the awesome thing about this is? You have cleaned so much that you almost have nothing to pick up! That is pretty amazing.

You might have to move to find more trash.... Say to Florida? ;)

I know there is a lot of trash there!Tourists are the worst litterbugs!

Upped and I'll steem it in the AM

!tip

Sort:  

Yeah I am totally and pleasantly surprised at the lack of trash!!! That is a good thing.

Oh I know you want to see the old guy down in the Everglades with the gators LOL!

Oh, my!!! I didn't know I said that out loud. Pardon my thoughtlessness. ;)

Oh yes well I can read you like a magazine and the picture of a gator chasing the old man around would surely bring out the awesome laugh ;D

I can honestly hear you laughing about it yourself... all the way over here. ;)

Maybe but my laugh is not nearly as cute as yours. Just saying :p