You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay! It's Friday! Motivate your post with #STEEMLove (drop a link to an undervalued post for possibility of resteem upvote and tweet) plus a stroll through #MarketFriday

in #dtube5 years ago

I love the fact that you bring me to your markets and especially how they have it set up snaking its way through the town!

It is fun to walk along and get the whole feel of what it is like to be there and to bring the whole #marketfriday gang with you! This market has more vehicles/stores where they can drive right up and already be set up. Now, that is the way to go, especially when it is still cold out.

Variety of items, fresh goods and lots of people! That makes for a wonderful market day! I hope you got everything you needed! Thank you for putting a post in to #MarketFriday!

Is it possible for you to drop a link in the comment section of the #MarketFriday post in the future if you think about it? It gives your post more exposure and helps me find it. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you!

I meant to drop a link and mention your post in mine too, but it slipped my mind! 😗🤔🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. I am afraid if I mention it, people will get offended, but, if I don't, they will never know.

Plus, I always give them an extra tip... and you know you want one of those! LOL Just never spend it all in one place!