You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s pull-up challenge: work out for upvotes!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Of course, you have my vote! LOL

That was great and I hope you get many responders on this. Tammi did a great job! ;)

Good luck and may the best person win!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you Denise! :)

You are more than welcome, @phortun I owe you an apology as you left me a very kind, heartfelt message about losing my brother. I was going to write something back, and I was passed over it so I could write it properly, It slipped my mind and I went back to find it yesterday and kept scrolling and couldn't find your post.

I want you to know that I was so very touched by your message and I want to thank you for taking the time to address it. You and Tammi are both very thoughtful and kind.

Thank you. So much.

May God bless you richly.

Aww, you don´t owe me any apologies Denise. After figuring out what had happened to you, I just wanted to stop by and leave a few words of my condolence and support for you. Hopefully, you are already feeling a bit better. Time will surely help here.

Thank you. The military funeral in Arlington Cemetery will take time to schedule so I am waiting on them. We had a private funeral when he passed already though. I dislike the thought of having to go through the emotional turmoil all over again.

But, I am doing better. Just proves how fleeting life is and one never knows when his last day is, And thank you again.

Very wise words Denise. And I am so sorry you have to go trough these things twice :( Stay strong.

Thank you once again.