You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DTube FORUM HAS IT'S FIRST SUPER SPONSOR!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you @raj808 for your support and comment! Yes, can't agree more, he is a powerhouse and in any way super motivating.
That's great to know you consider joining us here in Barcelona. Regarding accommodation, I hope being able to announce the venue next week. Just some details have to be sorted before we can sign the contract with them! Stay tune, we will inform you asap! Greetings from Barcelona

Sort:  

That's great, and thank you for the update on venue announcement. I can't be sure I'll be able to afford the trip until I can do a full budget working out travel & accommodation etc. But I'm hopeful it will be possible 🙂

Big ups for all you're doing @dtube.forum @hauptmann 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for that @raj808 It is amazing to see how supporting the whole community is and it feels amazing to get this positive feedback from you! Thank you for that! I really hope you can make it somehow and we both can meet personally at the event! Looking forward to that! Greetings from Barcelona