You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Mainnet: Launch date & adjustments

in #dtube4 years ago

Our priorities are about our own chain and token for now. Communities can be an excellent tool but it still seems slightly messy right now, we will see what happens on the announced big update of steemit.com and how it impacts STEEM blockchain usage.

Sort:  

Agreed, DTC chain And token should be priority...

I was just curious as I have been reluctant on starting a OneLove hive community due to inability to post directly from DTube to it but content can still be cross posted to the community as is...

Might just start with that and feel it out some more while waiting for the announcement and what not.

Thanks for clarifying 🙌

I've been asking about implementing our community and have never even been able to get a response. Glad to atleast know that you have decided not to work on that for now. But it's pretty annoying that I paid for scottube and then couldn"t even get a response from @heimindanger. I guees I'll start looking into alternatives like 3speak.