You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TDM Fighting on pubg .. just fun

in #dtube4 years ago

Hey pal! We would like to watch your video but it is not public for viewing or you have used the wrong link. Please make sure that your posts are watchable :) thx

Sort:  

It is probably just the embedding feature @alexran deactivated for his video on YouTube..

How to activate this embedding feature

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your feedback sir but this link I always used when my live stream end I get YouTubestudio video link...is it wrong?? What link I used can you help me.... when my live stream end...

Posted using Partiko Android

thx, for your support for the dtube forum in Hamburg!
here you can see how you can buying a ticket with Steem,
sorry only in German, but the pictures also speak for themselves
Hope one of the dtube Team is also in Hamburg in may
cheers 🤠

https://steemit.com/dtube/@reiseamateur/ju4xg6bipqi