You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snookmademedoit Challenge

in #dtube4 years ago

I happy to see you try to use that tag in the dtube interface! That's kind of why I'm still here.....I like poking and testing things....

I have just recently, for the first time in a long time, started to consider taking a break from #steem. Not because of the infrastructure, you understand....

I am still here because there is no place like #steem to build on. I have no problem cross-chaining, learning about other chains, learning about other communities. I will keep learning and building, as long as God permits me.

I am trying to build something real....a business, maybe, a 'project' perhaps. If I don't post for long periods, its probably because I am working on @ecoinstats or @quintaesencia. Also, because mean internet people make me sad, which in turn embarrasses me and causes me to just participate less.

Sort:  

Also, because mean internet people make me sad, which in turn embarrasses me and causes me to just participate less.

I LOVE YOU and I am always proud of you. Do not let misguided ( I am being nice) people win. You bring a LOT to Steem. It would be a shame for everyone and your Smart friends :D if you left.

I know it's not easy. Maybe try a few podcasts on Steem?

Hmmm?

Doing a podcast is a really good idea! DM me ;p

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...