You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TRIP JAPAN 2019 | ep.1] Phuket - Dotonburi, Namba in Osaka (EN/FR)

in #dtube5 years ago

If there is a place that I would really love to go, that is Japan. I have been seeing Japan only on TV as featurette or a location for a movie and I really love it. The place is fantastic. I get to appreciate their way of culture and traditions. I also love their way of living, so very discipline. It seems everything in there are organized. Experiencing such as these is already an extraordinary one aside from being fascinated by their breath-taking sceneries and attractions. I hope that I can visit in there someday, especially during springtime, when cherry blossoms bloom. I always believe that the moment I dreamed of will be truly magical.

Thanks for the share, my friend. Enjoy your travels.

Sort:  

In my case, there is a before and an after my first trip to Japan, it is certain that Japan will not leave you indifferent. It is a culture, a philosophy that is truly unique, based on collective spirit, discipline and in opposition to self-centeredness.

Everything is so organized and rigorous that you can even follow the metro station by station on your smartphone (compared to France, we are really light years away). Another extremely memorable thing (and still in total opposition to France) is cleanliness, not a single garbage in the streets and yet we could eat on the floor.

A truly magical, welcoming and unique country. In addition to the Sakura season you can also go there in autumn when the parks are bright yellow and red ;)

I wish you could go there :)