Dtube promotional video and Dtube entry contest by @ehiboss

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is a promotional video for Dtube site which monetizes video contents. A project by @heimindanger which seeks not only provide an alternative for Youtube, but add a boost in the future of video content creation.

Not everyone is a brilliant writer or normal blogger, there is an aspect of blogging known as v-logging which replaces words with videos and some people find it convenient. This is to create awareness that something better than youtube is out there for everyone.

Unlike conventional sites where you still have to provide the link upon video creation, on Dtube, you can do everything on a single page and once you are done and you click ‘submit’ your blog are videos are waiting for you.

Remember to use the #usc tag for the contest

Quick steps to uploading with ease

  • Go to d.tube and log in
    Screenshot (513)111.jpg

  • Upload video
    Screenshot (515)111.jpg
    It should tick green once done
    Screenshot (512)111.jpg

  • Select snap shot
    Screenshot (514)111.jpg

  • Input details of the post, select tags and click submit
    Screenshot (516)111.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just tried it a few minutes ago, but it's not submitting I think it has to do with bandwidth or so if I'm not wrong

Try using google chrome browser

@ehiboss I used chrome, but this is your laptop you used for this one right?

Boss,thanks for sharing this amazing post @ehiboss have a nice day boss.

This post is educative thanks for sharing sir @ehiboss

Thanks for steping it down,
I will give it a try

Thanks for breaking the dtube steps down. Thought it was going to be more complex.

I'll give it a try soon

Thanks for the info cuz I tried using it some time ago but I couldn't get it to work. I'll give it a try again

I already heard about the site Dtube but I did not have much information, thank you for sharing

Helo @ehiboss...I don't get this contest. Please can you add a link to the main contest announcement post so we could see the contest rules. Thanks

Very interesting post! I would need your help on this... I've tried severally to register or login into dtube but not working. Please can you help me with a step to step guide from basic on how to start using dtube.

Thank you!

This will be enjoying, let me give it a try boss

Thanks man 4 d little tutorials.. I've always wanted to learn how to upload stuff through dtube..