DTUBE - Speedpaint - The monkey shaman (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


My new job!

Shaman from the tribe of monkeys To create this picture I use a graphic tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen A new job that I want to share with you!Digital paintingStay with me, I will try to please you with new drawings.

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you.
And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

beautiful, love the vibrant colours

Beautiful look up on this art

You have amazing talent :*

Thank you .

there is a lot of creativity at work and great talent

Nicely.
Thank you .

Very unique painting,i love it

Thank you .

You are welcome,maybe you can help me to

The greathest, congrats for this excellent art job.

Thank you .

Hola @elenasteem
Excelente trabajo.
Muy bien definido y con una realidad bárbara.
Felicitaciones y Gracias por el Post

I am very pleased thank you .

Haven't seen anyone speed paint this fast and to perfection, look at the eyes the fingers as if a photo is taken. Real perfection.

Very nice, good job, has talent.

It turned out very believable.

Que talento amigo me parece una pintura expectacular !!!

Speedpaints are always so much fun to watch, and what a subject. The muzzle really pops with color and highlights, and I like the slight enlargement you gave it to make it really stand out. The soft focus on the fur also helps.

The Monkey looks so scary
Like Bekantan in Borneo :)

You work digital painting very well.
I use the program AI I like to work the vector as well.

Great~!

Would be awesome if you could share some more pictures of such artworks. Great job! :)

Nice one! The music fits well with the style and subject matter too

This is pastel or gouache?

Great Job on this one. #AllBusiness

COnfidence.JPG

Beautiful, in love with the colors

Love it. how long did it take in real time?

hoooooooo,,!!! esta genial y los colores hermosos.

nice Post.....

Click This.... How it this .... Upvote Me And Follow.. Thank You
https://steemit.com/cat/@dilshan/cute-cat

Felicitaciones por tan increíble trabajo! Espectacular dibujo,me encantan esos colores vibrantes ♥