Speedpaint - Griffin and stars (ES)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting. But now I'm at the stage of development and development of these areas. Nevertheless, it is a ladder to the sky, there is no end, I understand it, and interest leads me.

I want to give everyone positive and happy, and also enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and charge with positive energy.
My tools:

I'm using the SAI Paint Tool. Wacom Intuos Pen A small tablet. The graphics tablet is on the desktop of the computer. This is only necessary to connect and open the program. I must say that I always collect materials before I start painting something. That's why I often get overwhelmed by photos and other things - with visual images and maps.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you find SAI Paint Tool easier to use than Photoshop?

I just like it -SAI Paint Tool

Genial, que buena eres en esto. Yo viendo cursos en youtube para aprender... hehe