You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Week on steemit recap! What I've learned & mistakes I've made

in #dtube6 years ago

You are off to an awesome start! Awesome that you have friends showing you the ropes (it can be overwhelming).

I like your content and you are very personable. I think your thumbnail is really good (I've been struggling making mine for a while now lol).

If you are recording on your cell phone, I would say go ahead and just hold it sideways (I recorded my first 60 vlogs straight up and down, trust me sideways is better)

Excited to see what things you post, Brooklyn you have so many options!

E

Sort:  

Yes please turn the phone sideways as long as Dtube has no portrait video support

Thank you! I was so iffy on what type of content to put out. You can go so many routes silly, smart, stock market genuis, work out expert lol glad people are enjoying what im putting out. And yes! Phone horizontally, got it!