How I went from 5k to 110k in 5 months trading on Bittrex - WITH PROOF

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch How I went from 5k to 110k in 5 months trading on Bittrex - WITH PROOF video on DTube


Hello Everyone,

For those that are not familiar with who I am, my name is Vincent Briatore, and I'm a FinTech Entrepreneur, and a Digital Asset Analyst. As of late I've dedicated myself to creating videos and content related to cryptocurrency trading. In this particular video I go over how I turned a 5k investment into 110k trading on Bittrex in under 6 months.

In this video I go over some strategies, and give you guys some tips that I hope will help you become a great trader. I record about a video per day, and look into individual coins, and ICO's. To stay up to date feel free to follow me on my various social media channels:


YouTube: http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist
Twitter: http://twitter.com/vincentbriatore
Facebook: http://facebook.com/vincentbriatore
IG: http://instagram.com/vincentbriatore
Steemit: http://steemit.com/@elpompador


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

great video, thanks for the tips

@storcogato I have a proposal for you are you Interested??

hmm? send a message on steemit chat

Get yourself 50 FREE tokens!!! For the new exchange on October WCX offers a pro experience with 10x lower fees guarantee https://wcex.co/?ref=MPCIbEPD

Great video Vicent, I would just go out and list the tips you gave in the video in this article as well, just as a summary. Great tips <3

Hello sir ,em glad to see your post so plz help each other follow me and i follow you!

great news we hope the ethereum will rise for 1000 by the end of this year

I see that it's really good and congratulations for your huge success. I hope you keep succeeding in your life. I'm new this field of cryptocurrency and I really don't know what's gonna happen next, actually noone knows. But sbd rates have gone very down. Once 1sbd was equal to 0.00088 btc now it has fallen down to 0.0002. what do you think is the future of sbd?

que buena

Hello @randy06. I do not understand what you're trying to say.. can you please elaborate and tell me what you think about this? I would be highly delighted to hear you're thoughts upon this. Thank you in advance

SBD will always be lower compared to BTC... because BTC price is increasing in the long run (I believe $4000 is too low for BTC) while SBD will always stay the same.... now, STEEM on the other hand is different. depending on the community the price may soar very high or very low in the future.... If the community continued to use the system to its full potential (curating interesting posts and using SP wisely) then the price won't get bad.

Oh, I see. I never knew that STEEM prices depend upon the community and sbd prices depend upon the btc value. Now that I know it, can I ask you another question? I've heard that STEEM value is always higher than SBD. Is it true? And if yes then should we be investing more time into it?

I didn't mean SBD depends on the BTC.. it depends on the dollar... and it always costs $1 (rather: between somewhere $0.8 and $1.1)... so when the BTC price get higher SBD will worth less BTC all the time.

STEEM value isn't dependant on SBD.. it depends on the community... STEEM is designed in a way that the price will keep on rising (in the long term) the more people use this platform. If people used Power Up often and never use the Power Down (Changing Steem Power to STEEM) feature. and also if the community posts were ones worth reading....

Currently STEEM price is higher than SBD and I expect it to get higher maybe even reach 10 or 20 SBD in the next three years... But in theory it can also get very much lower. no one can know the future.

SBD price will fall as long price of BTC will go up. SBD is sticking to dollar price, which is good thing. If BTC will go trajectory as last 8 years, BSD will be worth less and less BTC, but still it will be worth a dollar. If you want to save some money, trade some portion of SBD to BTC along the time. You will diversify your portfolio of assets.

I truly agree that SBD prices will go down till the btc prices go up. But how is it good for us?
We as traders need to sell our sbd to btc at a price when btc is low and btc to dollars or any other Currency when the btc prices are high. This makes the entire process of conversion of sbd to

It's good for us because it means if by any reason BTC becomes worthless... the SBD won't get affected at all by that and will still worth the same $1 (a bit more or less).

It is good, as it means that more and more money are in crypto/BTC, which makes prices of all other coins go higher (overall).

Great job bro. My biggest concern about trading cryptos is the looming tax bite per transaction.

nice job, you are right about the difference in coins and in regular stock markets.. . in regular stockmarkets people also have info about earnings etc. that's missing here so all is based on hypes and waves indeed. One question, why is your proof only a short second of the amount your account has? You can also show your buy and sell values of your coin that's better to be legitimate. Because I can also just make an screenshot of my account and say I have 50K win when it's just me uploading. so I give you that advice back as you give advice to others ;)

Nice post resteemed ! I watch your videos they are very good , keep up good work!

Hello sir ,em glad to see your post so plz help each other follow me and i follow you!

I watch your youtube videos bro! you're a legend. That 110K is well deserved. If you support crypto you get rewarded! respect man

Great info. Thanks! I'm planning to trade in Bittrex as well. I'll try some of your strategies :)

Thanks for the info bud, i'll be sure to follow you!

One question what is more important to you time or money ? Think before you say

Hello
Because there is not much about the cryptones, but in fact it is very interesting that having the support of an expert allows us to take the future of the economy as a fact a way to improve our quality of life

Sounds good. :)

I am aware of your video on youtube and now it's on dtube. I will allocate some time and watch it carefully. Thanks for sharing your journey!

Sharp guy keep it up

Love your vids dude!

Thanks, Everytime I watch a video on Dtube I have to wait for buffer. I wish they could fix that.

hello I upvoted you....please upvote me & follow me on @farhanasayed cheers! :)

thanks for this info :D

Thanks for sharing the knowledge to all

Nice man i like ur youtube channel man .

Best wishes fabio

I feel very happy to upvote and follow you. Please help me upvote

Thanks for sharing,I'll check out your YouTube channel! I am on Bittrex too, a newbie in crypto currency trading! :)

Funny I've been watching your videos for a little while then i spot you on here

Sounds nice!
And if you go on like this, you will have 2.4 mln within 5 months...
and 53.2 mln. within 10 months? Goodluck! :)

Nice post Vincent.. the video was really helpful and encouraging. I hope to get more insight from you.

Unbelievable. I am still in awe at the returns that these new crypto markets are offering for new and experienced investors. Now is the time to get in!

owoww that's awesome!!

Thanks for the video, Its very encouraging, I mine crypto but i guess Trading is the KING!

Thanks for info.

bro let follow each other
and great post bro

Thank you for your excelet tipps about reaching much Bitcoins. Your strategy can be used to our activity on Cryptocurrencies. Have a nice day my friend.

Regard from Indonesia..

How is it possible to get 130 upvotes, and only get an estimated $7 payout?

Oh this is wonderful! Thanks for the video!

Your post is promoted. Promotions make SBD & STEEM stronger.
Your reward is an upvote and 2.69 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)
#steam4steem

Follow you on YT also, must say some of your videos are OK some of them are come si dice :) un'po, .....comunque keep us informed with good projects.

i like this article :)
good job ;)

Wow! that certainly sounds interesting.

Hello sir ,em glad to see your post so plz help each other follow me and i follow you!

Wow. That is amazing. Wish I had the time and the confidence to do this.

I'm glad to know someone could get all these money from day trading.. I tried and lost as many times as I gained (but I learned something so it's all good in the end).

cool stuff.

Great aticle my friend keep it up

Great sir great idea
Me follow you sir please follow me

followed!

Man thanks for sharing this! keep it up

There are 2 pages
Pages