One Important Steem Success Quality You Should Not Miss On!

in #dtube5 years ago


I'm sure most of youus that are already doing great can attest to this. This is just to encourage those that sometimes feel like giving up, you shouldn't! If you can master this trait then the blockchain is yours for the taking!

HAPPPYYY WEEKEND :)))) (in advance but Thursday is the New Friday here so :))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is like a relationship, you need to put times and effort. It is in direct collelation with the word consistensy. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, you got that right 😉
Keep Steeming On!

Hello Sister @elsiekjay. You are right on point with this subject for real. Consistency is the key to success in every aspect of life. You Truly inspire us All with your consistent words of wisdom. May You and your family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, Love, and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow. Thank you very much for taking the time to watch and affirm my message @jeronimprubio... You are great with consistency yourself :)

I've been over 13 months without giving up :)

I never knew you could imbed dtube videos into your blog posts, that's really neat. Something the mainstream services don't have

Now you know :), It's a great Dapp.

Am loving your journey talks, taking into account the need to keep alert your followers to being consistent. It keeps the many on your trail and of course that's among the many ingredients to a successful dtubing/steeming.

Allow me to pull my stance on this, sometimes. Thanks.

YOu are absolutely right
In anything, it is one of the key ingredients...
Now to get my act together and sort out my sucky Time Management :D
How are you @elsiekjay?
Trust 2019 has been treating you well

Trying as much as I can to swim through this tide😅 I can see you are too, great to see you are still here. Happy Belated 2019! :))

I was a consistent writer in the past, when I stopped being one, it cost me my life. Now, I am back to the life I know how to leave the best.