Russia vs USA | Gold Medal Match | Highlights | Men's VNL 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Chicago, USA, July 14, 2019 - Russia defeated hosts the United States 3-1 (25-23, 20-25, 25-21, 25-20) to claim a historic second FIVB Volleyball Nations League title on Sunday in the 2019 VNL Finals at the Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago. Russia also claimed Volleyball Nations League gold in 2018 when they defeated France in the final of the inaugural edition of the competition.

Four Russia players scored in double digits during the final, including Dmitry Volkov (17), Egor Kliuka (14), Ivan Iakovlev (12) and Victor Poletaev (11). Taylor Sander scored 20 for USA and Matt Anderson 19.

The two teams met in the pool stage of the Finals on Friday when coach John Speraw's USA players prevailed in three sets. But with the trophy at stake, the North Americans were unable to restrain a Russia team which also defeated reigning back-to-back world champions and 2019 VNL bronze medallists Poland en route to the final in yesterday's semifinals.

Disclaimer: This video is not mine. Credits to Titan Volleyball


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Source
Copying/Pasting full or partial texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9S56XwSvnLg

@dwin0603 how many accounts do you have spamming this copy pasted crap?

What do you mean? I think you don't know dtube and sportstube. In dtube and sportstube, you can share videos that you find interesting. Like in youtube. And if you share a video in dtube, the description will also be included. And I didn't copied it on purpose, I put all the credits to the original owner and leave a note of being a disclaimer. And I'm a different person and this is a real account. @dwin0603 only taught me how to share videos in dtube and sportstube. You better check out my previous ulogs before you judge me. And wait for the video that I will upload after I participate in a marlians contest. You judge me too quickly.

And if you are saying that sharing this kind of video is a crap, that means that you don't really appreciate volleyball. I shared it because I want the world to see this highlights. I wanted them to appreciate this sport

You haven't even taken the time to write any original content, just a simple lazy share of someone elses youtube video which in my book makes it nothing more than spam. Reported to @steemcleaners for plagiarism and copy / paste

That's too much. This is not plagiarism. I put credits to the original owner. I just want to share this video. Do I have no freedom in doing that here? You are the only one who criticized my post. I took time in my previous articles. In my ulogs. I put a lot of time, effort and energy. Don't you dare question my passion about marlians and sportstalk. Look at my previous ulogs and tell me if I didn't took time doing those ulogs. You are disappointing. You are not helping the community. You are ruining newbies like me. This post is just to share amazing volleyball highlights. Dig into my profile and look at my other posts. I used the function of dtube and sportstube and share amazing videos. I have other quality posts. I will report you


Posted via Marlians.com

Report me, let's go and discuss it on @steemcleaners discord if you wish . You have simply copy pasted . Zero effort and zero original content. The absolute definition of abuse.
By the way, I have seen your other posts in the past and upvoted many but identical style posts using multiple accounts and posted at similar times also looks like an account farm.
As I said, I am more than happy to go and discuss it in @steemecleaners discord.

!sc ban
Mass spam & farm