You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 129 days experience on D.Tube.

in #dtube6 years ago

I am amazed from your work dear! Thank you for all of your contribution and making Dtube an amazing place for people who like to share their lifestyle like me!

Every experience is amazing of course, and in everything there is something to learn, so I want to know why this happened exactly (sorry for that)
"And a month ago, my pc burned without any apparent reason". ?!

Every begging has its own end but it doesn't mean that it is the end, you already chose your path,

I wish you a lot of success in your company, and for the new upcoming project, I am sure that it will be something amazing where the community will adore it;)

"I just selected some colors between a lot of from a rainbow."
I love this quote! Learnt something new from you,

Cheers dear.

Sort:  

@enisshkurti, thank you.
Yeah we have to learn to be better, nothing more. And I m pretty lucky because I m learning fast.
My pc burned probably because of a spider or a bug... I m not sure to be honest, but at least my disks are safe :)
Thank you again and I m glad you enjoyed it.
See you soon!