Hear the Song - An original composition🎼🎸(with Video)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I love music and I barely have any videos of me playing or singing in general as I can be camera shy. This song is one of my favorites which I wrote myself and got the chance to sing as at my graduation in school a few years back.

This song is written from the heart and I hope you guys enjoy it! Sorry about the awful quality :P

Click the picture or the link below to view


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

flowers.png
ezgif.com-resize (2).gifsteemit-signature.png

Love life.

Love,
Eriluks

Sort:  

Gorgeous! Play more, record more, post more!!!

Thank you so much <3 >.<

Beautiful girl, nice sound.I also like to sing
Can you upvote and follow me?

Thank you! sure ^^

Excellent! You should take your talents over to the @openmic weekly contest here on Steemit. Check it out!

Thank you so much for letting me know! :O

You have beautiful voice and great talent.

welcome in steemit and glad to have youu here wish you a good luck and wish you a happy new year

Thank you ^^

Perfecto 😊😍

Thank you <3 ^.^

That chorus, wow!!

Thank you!!! I need to start playing again :P

You really do, and record a studio version of that too. Its such a beautiful song. I'm listening to it again now.

nawh thank you so much!!!

I'm going to bookmark this song and get back to you in a few weeks about a little idea thats forming.

love <3

thank you ^.^!

plz upvote me if you dont mind i need your upvote

done :) !

i enjoyed it ! nice work <3

Thank you o^.^o

You have beautiful voice

Thank you! ^^

Tocas muy bonito!!!^^

<3 <3 <3

Nice Nice

FirmaDeividFinal.gif

Thank you !! ^^

Excellent!

Thank you! ^^

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-67-vals-venezolano-n2-antonio-laurocover

Thank you!! Followed back and upvoted ^^

Amazing! welcome to steemit.thanks for sharing.

Thank you!

hi @eriluks
We are @steemauvergne.... an association of 5 steemians, i am @yann0975.
We organize soon a Dtube contest.... international... just have a look at my Vid on @steemauvergne... i just explain this...
With your MUSIC you could try it.... or with other category...
Maybe you could do a VIDEO for this contest too !!!!!
We are in FRANCE... and we will send the Price by Post to the winners if they are not at our FRENCH MEETUP on 2018/03/03...
Just have a look... may be you will be interest !
https://steemit.com/dtube/@steemauvergne/fl0dnytw
@yann0975 for @steemauvergne

Oh Thank you for letting me know!!!

Good luck !!!!

Beautiful voice and music, but the quality of the sound fails (

Like and subscribe if you can sub me back :)

Like and subscribe if you can sub me back :)