Paul Eubanks - Future So Bright prod by @Heaterville (Video) / Hip Hop

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is a Dtube edition of my video "Future So Bright" , previously titled "What You Don't" but we changed it after some inspiration from a filmmaker. Shout out to everybody that help me put this together

Here are the lyrics:

I spiral downward im out of line
Devil on my shoulder telling me all my hottest rhymes
I aint have breaks so I died I ain’t stop in time
but let me exhale it bring me back to life
Tooth kind of chipped from opening beer bottles
Lead and they'll follow, black and tan models
they feed me all this bull shit but I can taste the victory
cook game flame slimes til they rotisserie
chalk it to my JO i promise you a KO
my momma said leggo she told me and it echoed
yea they call me robot but im something more separate
im more like an animal that's trying to go domestic
im hot dog bun and the grill
im Osama to them seals feel they coming to kill
see the field where the turf on fought wars hump well
and hurt boys and leave em face down they can hump hell

Hook:

my future so bright
that's why I light one
and the smoke ring
blow the night son away
yea they blow it right out of the sky
x2

I dump rain on this chump change mundane rapper
i'll smack his mom he should've been a cum stain
but instead he's a numb nuts fuck face
going up against the god I diagnose a nut case
well you met your match you see the doc's in
sonic never quite killed robotnik I clock in
Neo how im seeing slow
Go time keeping close
They aiming for me fuck the dots and eat his ghosts im creepin low
I Flow tighter than a womb with a due date from 9 months
Doomsday ya times up , The Kool-Aid in Wine Cups
Day dreamns and mind fucks
Bow from you boy and applaud when the rhymes done i gotcha
Slimes couldnt see me with a bootshine
2 times dudes got me tight wit these loose rhymes, excuse um
every now and then I got to keep itin check
I never sleep cause sleep is the cousin of death

Hook:

my future so bright
that's why I light one
and the smoke ring
blow the night son away
yea they blow it right out of the sky
x2

Okay where was I I'll put them to sleep
I'm hitting like drumsticks how I handle the beat
Okay show them how it's done Paul
HIV positive show them how to come raw
NA for the cure box something I should hunt for
a monster I created
my memory erasing
a homerun is nathan
Breakfast hot up off this baking waking
Niggas want to know my occupation jason
I'm about to pull the mask down and let them know it's me
and let them see my face right before the murder scene
no first 48 you got to work for me
change my name 10 times search for who you heard was me
i'm far far away with a hovering rain cloud
a ladder to your death and it come with a king crown
i'd rather have the belt now that's something you fight for
you heavy hitting niggas wouldn’t hand me a light spar

Hook:

my future so bright
that's why I light one
and the smoke ring
blow the night son away
yea they blow it right out of the sky
x2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow Wow, start the competition, successes.
Good energy

Good music..... 🙏

Omg!!!!! This is lovely!!!
Is Heaterville on this blockchain?

thank you bro i appreciate that and yeup uak thats heaterville