Fun cover of Despacito

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's been long I made a post on steemit because I have been occupied with lots of activities.

So yesterday I made a song video for fun and I thought I should share it here... I posted the video on my whatsapp status and the massive love I got from friends was astonishing.. @ewuoso and @emem encouraged me to share it on steemit.. So I did..

It's nothing new just an old song with me being funky


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tell me what you think...

Does a 100% upvote tell you enough? ;)

wow, thanks so much dear.. gosh am really excited

I must say I am really in love with this. Have you tried pursuing a music career?

thanks alot for the encouragement.. I think I will go into making more music videos

Welcome back and you need to hit the studio ASAP!

Thanks dearie

Amazing 🍻

😃

thank you dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thanks alot

Awww, this is so good, pls come and coach me

Awww, your voice is making my heart pump.
Steemians needed to see and hear this na!
I love this
😍😍😘😘😘