Masternode coin review 1: Arctic coin

in #dtube7 years ago


My first masternode coin I'm going to review is Arctic coin. As always I can't give financial advice. This is a coin I'm invested in and here is why. While rough around the edges and not my most promising pick I think this coin has a overall positive future.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@exavier The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.
Many thanks for your personal do the job in addition! Resteemed

@exavier This is awesome! Love it. Followed
Fascinating story. Hope you get what you wish from this project. Have a nice day. Followed.

@exavier Awesome posts sir... I thoroughly concur along with you. Adore it. Upvoted.
Terrific write-up and really instructive. Have learnt lots from it. Upvoted.

I'll check it out, even though I don't think I have the resources to run a masternode smh

https://www.vultr.com/ has some of the cheapest VPS for only $2.50 a month. Cheap way to set up a MN if you think it's worth it. Can also be good practice for building a MN since a lot of them you need to build in a ubuntu enviorment.

Oh wow that is actually reasonable! Thanks!