Kiss Me Goodnight (D Tube Exclusive World Premiere)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


World premiere alert!

I have decided to upload the official music video for the single off my upcoming EP, TRVLS, directly to D Tube! No where else can you hear this song right now. I spent a lot of time with this one, and the final master will appear on my EP which is still TBA for the release. I sampled my daughter's voice, and created the video game-type sounds using my Korg Minilogue. The visuals are combinations of fractal animations I have done, some time lapses of the mountains and beach, as well as some stop motion drawing and coloring. This is 100% created by me (and the kid)! It is some of my most proud work to date, and I hope my Steemit/D tube people approve!!! If you like it please share it with the world!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ohhh So cool i really like it! The music the video the vibes . . . Welcome to steemit !!! I've subscribes to your chAannel :)

Thank you so much for checking it out! I'll go check your page out too :)

nice one man and welcome to the community

Thank you sir it was great meeting and talking to you over the discord server!!!

Upvoted my friend:)

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu <3

How did I miss this! ?

lol right. some people showin hella love to Falseyedols!