Sort:  

yes I know :D and I use it a lot, we can exchange here our steems into bolivares too. but I dont have steems :( or sbd, sadly - hard times here, I use all the steems here for buy food but now the dollar rise up a lot here, in few months was like 300 bolivares soberanos for 1$ now its about 3000 bolivares soberanos the same 1$, so all the products (food, medicines, bath products) are too expensive, the inflation here rise up in another kind of higger level, an in the same way steem and sbd are low, so I used all of my savings here for survive this pasts weeks- Its a complex situation around here. And with my regular jobs I only earn like 10$ per month or less. Here its a extreme expensive city and country. 2 or 3 products costs that 10$ that I earned, few months ago was another history I can buy some food for resist here, but now its impossible

Blessings :)

@skyleap has managed it quite well to make steem online. My avatar is made and paid in steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I added some info in my last coment, I edit a little bit the last coment, if you can read it again please :) I add some important info.
oh will be amazing to know more about it