You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 24 #Seven77 Actifit Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago

You are doing so well! I love the look of concentration on your face before you do the first pushup! Timmy looks like he is enjoying window TV! All three of my cats are sitting with me as I type, the dog brothers are upstairs in bed, still! :) Have a great Tuesday! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol thank you!! I try to get into the zone before I begin the push ups so I guess it shows ha ha. Timmy loves watching the birds but the sudden wind was making him run around lol. He is such a hyper little guy. 😹😹
You are an animal lover like me. They are awesome. I get a kick out of your dogs when you do your push ups. Minty is always the excited one while your other dog (sorry I forgot the name) always seems like he could care less lol.
Great to hear from you! Hope you have a blessed Tuesday 😊❤🙌🌷

Posted using Partiko Android