It's Saturday! Drop a link to an undervalued post and I'll show it some #STEEMlove (chance of resteem upvote and tweet)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello lovelies! It’s Saturday ! Happy weekend!

Lovely sunny and warm today.
How has your week been? What are you upto today? What are your plans for the rest of the weekend?

This morning I had a short walk with the dogs, then after breakfast we went for along walk with our dogs and our friends baby (our friends ill so we're helping out)

Hope you have a fantastic day, my friends… Steem on!


Motivate your post with #STEEMlove! Drop a link in the comments and I'll check it out. If I like it I'll resteem and tweet it. If I love it, I'll upvote it too. If you are too shy to drop a link just leave a lovely comment and I will go and check out your profile, if I see something I like I’ll resteem that! :)

Watch the dtube video by clicking on the top picture. The YouTube version will be in my actifit post

...


@steemfiction - Voices In The Darkness: 8 supernatural tales by 8 Writers from the STEEM Blockchain

Have you heard of #STEEMfiction? @steemfiction are a collection of writers (led by @jeezzle) on the steem blockchain, and we published a book! https://steemit.com/steem/@steemfiction/steem-fiction-s-first-short-story-anthology-is-now-available-on-amazon-com-voices-in-the-darkness-tales-from-the-steem

Please could you help us by following @steemfiction? We'd like the book to succeed for Steem as much as for us!

Voices In The Darkness is now ALSO available as a paperback!

If you want a taster of what is in the book, the video below shows me reading the first 900 words, or so, of my story, The Tell-Tale Dead

...


@steemitbloggers has evolved! We are now the #PowerHouseCreatives

....

PHC-Footer-05.gif

@theluvbug
Do your posts need some more luv? Come and meet @theluvbug!
Resteems, and upvotes for quality posts!

Supporting the Steem Family
The Alliance
Join @thealliance


Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello... well we in our contry have some issues with the electricity.... so I have been out some days... but if you want check it out.. I will be glad
https://partiko.app/@tahiaarq/smile-for-the-picture-woxlces6
I had so many different topics... so hope you like... if you don't.. all the comments are welcome
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, upvoted and tweeted

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunny and warm!?! It is pissy and cold here.

Showing the love on a Saturday morning will warm it up but this is only the second post I have read this morning after a busy week. @davedickeyyall is enjoying his morning bowl and could use a warming up with the snow he got overnight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvoted resteemed and tweeted his post and one of yours too
Hope your weather improves

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah thanks! I just wanted to say hi and appreciate your work to support folks here. Very generous!

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very kind of you to help promote other people's content :)

Here's my link:
https://steemit.com/realtalk/@ayushjalan/real-talk-3-the-art-of-asking-for-help

Hope you like it!

Wow.
Resteemed upvoted tweeted

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! It really means a lot :)

Thank you for everything and your kindness
Need to support cryptocurrency

Resteemed upvoted tweeted

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy weekend! I love your post, you are just buzzing with good energy!

It's good to bring the dogs for a walk, take in the suns energy and help a friend in need. Sounds like a perfect day :D

I wouldnt be able to tell you what post of mine you would think is worth supporting as it would be your judgement on that. So feel free to check out whats going on :)
Ive started writing a story although it carries quite a bit of NSFW in it, there are a few hints in it that no one has picked up yet on who the main characters are. Well I have just started introducing the 2nd main character and we will know more about him as I write part 6. Aside from that I have been writing a bit of everything that comes up here and there. Had a writers block for a few days but its kicking off again.

Enjoy the day!

Okay, well just the title of that nsfw story makes me think of one person!

I chose your PHC contest post! Loved it

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you telling me that it's making you think of @jaynie? LMAO, You wouldn't be the first that thought it. No connections by the way.

You tweeted my post as well? And what you wrote! I am absolutely grateful for this! I don't have a twitter account though, but I would love to see it. The more I see people connecting twitter and Steemit, the more I see it has an advantage.

Thank you so much!!! <3

Ha ha ha! Well, she is the queen of the boot! 😀
I used to find twitter dull but it's much better now it's full of steemians!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still finding some Steemians out there. There is a lot of activity lol.

Hello there! This week has been really stress free as opposed to anytime since January. Hehe. Next week I hope to start a new chapter in my life again.

It's good to know you had a good time with your family/friends and dogs.

Btw here's a post of mine you can check on. 😄

https://steemit.com/architecture/@artgirl/a-magnificent-new-nyc-centerpiece-hudson-yards-the-vessel-by-thomas-heatherwick

Or you can choose whichever you prefer to upvote and resteem on my profile. 😊

Glad you had a less stressful week! Resteemed tweeted upvoted

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thanks. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one! 😎
Resteemed upvoted tweeted

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! That's terrific!