You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 02: Making Bihun Soup

in #dtube5 years ago

Amazing cooking from an amazing being. I really enjoyed reading and watch your amazing cooking video. I like the soup and wish i could try that out one day. Keep the food spirit up.

Well, i also saw that you are much in tribes and i think with the neoxag token added to your lifestle and pal, you will wealth more than golds. The tag is always neoxian and works on all posts just like palnet

Sort:  

Thank you! Let me know if you ever try it 😂
And thanks for letting me know about the tag. Will use it next time

Posted using Partiko Android

OK... I will when I try it out and you are welcome by the way

OK... I will when
I try it out and you are
Welcome by the way

                 - ferrate


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.