Gimme me that Banana

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


The video was taken on Bali. The robbed girl is the daughter of my girlfriend. The guy handing her the banana her brother. I am sure he knew exactly what will happen ;-)


► DTube
Sort:  

Resteemed!

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

just amazing video. when money take banana from the hands of a baby girl, her reaction is just awesome.

watched it like 20 times already....still laughing :-)

yeah, i also like it and laughed. i was shocked when money take the banana and the girl was not crying and even not afraid of moneys.

Oh, brazen and lovely monkey)))) I'll now think about the fact that she lived in our house)))

who? the monkey?

Yes, my mom @sokoloffa showed me your video)))

ahhh ok :-)

Hahah that was a bit mean, but definitely funny :)

the best kind of jokes are mostly a bit mean ;-)

I definitely agree with you on that hehe

Upvoted... Blessings @flipstar

Very nice. Oh Bali...how I love thee. Makes me want to go back. Have been enjoying your recent travel posts!

thx a lot man :-)

Hihi. Nice one :-) Hängt jetzt auch bei mir :-)
Herzlichsten Dank für den treeplanter :-)

gerne :-)

und danke natürlich :-)

haha Monkey Forest. Da hab ich schon ganze Kameras verschwinden sehen. 😂

hahaha ja das stimmt :-)

Schlawiner diese Affen

Is that safe? The girl looks a bit scared.

I think so yes. Afaik she was laughing a lot after that :-)

No manners this ape. LOL

Aww. That reaction. Soo cutee!

is it working for anyone?

Yes, the video works)))

thx not loading for me for some reason :-(

We need to wait a little. I reloaded the page several times in the browser and waited a couple of minutes. Then the video began to play.))) There the monkey snatched the banana from the little girl)))

This is cool)))) I'll show my husband))) I liked this monkey))))

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice photo.

This post has received a 15.62 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @flipstar

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Nice post! Thanks for sharing.