#Throwback

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


#For_the_love_of_throwback!

I have been spending a lot of time lately, working on new projects which i just can't wait to unleash for you guys... watch the space!

This is my first song ever which was recorded far back 2010, to celebrate Nigeria @ 50. Music Production at that time can't be compared to the magic made by producers these days... Listen to it and tell me what you think of about first my first attempt .

Be nice with the comments please remember it was my first attempt.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @fortune-inyang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!