Cooking Experiment #01 - Cooking French Fries for one of my best friend

in #dtube4 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏 , so in today's vlog I had tried to share something funny , i mean a kind of entertainment video .

So me & my friend was discussing something related to business , i mean kind of Steem and other cryptocurrency stuffs , so suddenly he puts an demand in front of me to make french fries for him because as some of you might know that I'm pursuing my 3 years of Hotel management course , so yeah he tooks an advantage here😂 , just kidding .

So throughout the whole video we are having loads of fun while making french fries , i hope you will gonna love watching the video , do let me know your views on the video and i will try to share more fun related content in the future too , i had shared few more things in the video do give it a watch :)

That's all i wanted to say

“ Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊”


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thank you so much for the support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot for the support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @freecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @freecrypto, I'm a DTube Chain block producer & STEEM witness. I'm currently working on DTube Rewind 2019, a compilation of all things trending on DTube this year.

I'm requesting if I can use a small section (< 15 seconds) of this video for the upcoming Rewind.

You will receive a portion of the 70% of post rewards allocated to original content creators who will be featured. More details about this can be read here.

Yes for sure you can definitely use it :) , it's really an great initiative for our dtube community , thanks a lot for working towards it 😊 @techcoderx