You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube5 years ago

All in one place😍, I will be copying link of this post so that if I have any doubts in future l can refer this😊. Thanks for helping me every time sir, I think I ask so much questions to you in a day and you answered me everytime 😊. I think now I will try to disturb you less😀. Thanks for supporting us everytime sir😊😊 Definitely linkseven77 will proves to be a successful project for all of us :). Now all the eye on angel investors, maybe it's not easy but our contribution will make it easy😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Finally all the details of LinkSeven77 in one place!!

It’ll continue to become more simple as we move forward!

Always ask questions and if you’re not asking questions then you’re not learning and improving.

When Angel investors see all the amazing people, communities and projects they’ll be on boarding with LinkSeven77 without a doubt.

Always appreciate you eagerness to contribute to our Blockchain!

Posted using Partiko iOS