You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never CRITICIZE Anyone ! A CRITICIZER Can't Be A Creator ! | SAYU Motivation πŸ”₯

in #dtube β€’ 5 years ago

Buddy you have raised your voice on really a very serious topic that's currently going on the whole community 😊😊. Watch the video bro and really I'm proud of you 😊.
I hope the people who are thinking that they can stop others from doing good things then they should stop thinking like that.
The story that you told for explaining this topic is really very amazing 😊😊.
Looking forward to see your more videos 😊

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Thanks a lot @freecrypto, I do feel great that you liked this one :)

I do believe that people would get the point and would think multiple times before criticising anyone.

I'm too glad you liked the story as well :)

Thanks a lot for stoppin by brother !

Cheers!