You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DTube FORUM HAS IT'S FIRST SUPER SPONSOR!!!

in #dtube • 5 years ago

Thanks a lot mam for your kind words 😊😊. Definitely this event will be successful. I really, like the cause of the event :) we definitely need something like this in dtube every year which will results into the bestest Team spirit here.

P.s. : I want to apologise too sorry can't make a entry for 60 seconds because of lots of pending works, I hope you understand 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited) 

Please call me Marly - m’am sounds as if i was 80 years old or something 😅

I’m pretty sure the event’s gonna be fantastic, can’t wait to be there!!

No probs with #sixtyseconds - you can still participate voting for your favorite entry. The post is gonna be out tomorrow :)

 5 years ago (edited) 

Okay Marly mam😄.

Yeah excited for tomorrow can't wait to see the bestest entry😊😊