You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - So Why Are We Even Getting Married?

in #dtube5 years ago

Very good Jon as always.
Can you explain why people are selling ctp ????
d.jpg
Are they so in need of money? in my view, ctp token is for stake; stake; stake !!!!
why? the more ctp power we have the better our upvotes are, and we can earn on curation rewards so we recive more more and more. if people keep selling more and more this token loses value. and costs more ctp to stake ... Am I wrong? correct me if you're wrong brother!
all ctp i recive i invest until i have like 10K or more
dd.jpg
dw.jpg
we need help new people grow, so we need stake and get more CTP to give away i think lol

Sort:  

You want people to sell some of their CTP tokens so that there is proof of a market for it which in turn will encourage more people to acquire it. As an example, I bought all the CTP tokens yesterday to the point where I would like to see a floor price and staked them. Today, the CTP tokens for sell are at the floor price set yesterday.

I agree with you on some points. But I see sales every day. it no longer becomes just proof of payment brother

Yeah what Mick said...I dont mind the sell offs at all...Helps volume :)

And it's going to fluctuate a ton...Remember, most people in crypto and investing in crypto dont care at all about actual use case LOL If they did, Steem would be a top 3 coin LOL