Hoochie Coochie Man - MUDDY WATERS meets FREDDIE KING meets MISSISSIPPI FRED McDOWELL meets ME!

in #dtube6 years ago


Greetings from snowy Sheffield, UK. Here is a version of Hoochie Coochie Man I worked out for slide open D.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did a great job.

Thanks buddy!

I love the shuffle feel

Hey man, me too!

great to see you back on steemit buddy, not seen you on her in a while, is everything alright?
looking at another meet up if your interested.

cheers andy

Hey man, Yeah all's well, just like to take a break from the internet every once in a while. :-) How's things with you. I'm up for a meet up! Hope all is well with you.

oh sweet mate glad your good, was starting to think that you and johleen had gone missing lol. I was only talking about you the other day to @wrongjohn and we said we would have to do it again sometime soon. was thinking may time as I am just about to move house to rotherham. but still can meet over in sheffield.
are you free at all in may? is there any day you cant do?