I Punch a Fly with my HUGE Popeye Arm!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Check this out... a fly was buzzing around bothering me and I got sick of that nonsense REAL fast. So I powered up my huge Popeye arm and punched that fly RIGHT IN THE FACE which killed it, never to be alive again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work

Good! Now the flies soul is getting reincarnated as a human, will start a job at Sega and bring us the Dreamcast 2! Thanks for making it happen ;)

Congratulations @gamesack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope it's Nightmare form comes back to defeat you.