Why Capitalism SUCKS!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I'm sorry for making the title and thumbnail EXTREMELY clickbaity, BUT HOW ELSE WILL I GET THE VIEWS?
Anyways, I have been making the GiveXP project for the last couple of months so I couldn't really upload, and This video was in production for the last 2 weeks. Anyways I finally published this video, and I hope you are as happy with it as I am XD

*************DO NOT CLICK THIS LETHAL LINK*************

LeThAl LiNk: https://bit.ly/2VDGYAX


FNet: https://discord.gg/6QPhbsj
GiveXP: https://discord.me/givexp

____________________My Social Media____________________

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/geek.overdose

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Geek_Overdose

Discord: https://discord.gg/QfpVgav

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/geekoverdose?sub_confirmation=1


GeekOverdose


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

What the hell?! This was really entertaining and teaching in a kind of way :D I love it and it seams you had a lot of work with this video. I think capitalism it it's current form sucks for sure. But as we all know communism came to a bad endings many times aaand a society never really tried out anarchism even if this was a little trendy in the 20s (at least here in Germany). I wonder why because the foundation is super friendly and peaceful but teachers, police and most important capitalism burned the image of chaos in our head.
Anarchocapitalism sounds much better than capitalism but yeah. I just hate money and the power moneyowner have over other people..

I hope the whole cryptocurrency and free internet 3.0 thing will lead us in a good future since it is also pretty capitalistic and big companies are bad as hell, I have some doubts about that. But the main explanation sounds valid mate. I will check out fnet for sure!

These Stalin cartoon scenes lol

I love the cartoon style and your edit. Really this was special on my today's DTube journey. Keep it up mate!!

Peace!

#awesomediycontent because this was artistic brother!

OMG thank you so much, these types of comments really keep me motivated to continue doing more videos.

Also, FNet isn't really working right now, but they do have a couple of videos on it:
here go to 16:58
here go to 1:48 (may contain swearing)

But other projects also exist and many other videos ALSO exist. Also thank you for voting my video with 'awesomediycontent'.

Congratulations @geekoverdose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello geekoverdose, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko