Sort:  

I tried to follow this for a bit then I realised that there was no point in it really. People can think and do what they want be it right or wrong its free will, chop your penis off doesn't phase me.

Pretty sure we have bigger things to focus our collective brain power and attention on. I mean if trance people were all like we're trance and we dont like centralised banking and cronie capitalism lets do something about it sure, but who cares what you are? Its what you do that defines you, just be a good person, helpful and constructive.

Sure, my point wasn't that. it was more so to do with what is a fact and what is not. What she was saying was anti-scientific and all I wanted to do is point it out and say its wrong. After all, one of the most powerful tools humanity has is SCIENCE.

Congratulations @geekoverdose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!