Sort:  

Looks like an interesting game.
Also those early dying moments, exactly how I was going back to Super Mario World, after so many years of not playing it haha!
I was so good in the old days, but had to take getting used to platformers again.

I never played 2D platformers as a kid so I'm terrible at them, but they're still fun to try! 3D platformers where some of my favs back then though!

Yeah, I grew up with Mario, Donkey Kong etc, so I am used to them and it doesn't take long to be good again.
3D platformers are fun as well, though not sure how many I have played.
Also, good to see you back to posting, yet again!

Congratulations @giuato! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!