You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phil Collins - Easy Lover (Cover / Remake by Egg Shrimp Music) Vocal. Meat & Egg Shrimp

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey, @kingsmusic.

Well done. This is a great cover. I'm not a huge Phil Collins fan, but there's plenty going on in the song, from the guitar playing, to the drums, the main vocals and the falsetto, that it's amazing amount of ground to master and you all did it wonderfully.

You've got quite a few covers on your YouTube channel. I've only checked out a couple, and I must say, you've got quite a range of tastes and talent. Linkin Park and Whitesnake, and now Phil Collins. Awesome. Glad to see you here on STEEM. Keep it up.

Congratulations on the curie curation trail upvote. :)

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for very late reply. I never expect this attention from this post. Thank you for your attention. Recently, we are preparing new videos.