Sort:  

So this is actually your account Grant, it's awesome that you are diversifying into other social networks, especially ones censor-proof based on crypto. I've been following you on youtube for a while, you changed my whole way of seeing the world, especially when it comes to investing... Just a few days ago I binged watch all your London Real shows, learned so much!

Your story about the 2008 crisis is definitely inspiring, I think that whole crisis changed a lot of people, in my home for example I had to watch my father struggle a lot, not only did the crisis hit, but we also found out our accountant was stealing and we owed a TON of money to the government... and even worse is that my father only had 1 income stream, his job as a small town doctor, so no passive income. He was only able to pay the debt when he got the inheritance from my grandfather's death almost a decade later(2017). That whole thing changed him a lot, he lost some of his best years struggling to pay off the debt and he still has some PTSD with spending any money. That whole thing changed me too, I don't want to grow up without multiple revenue sources, like Elena says, I want to build an Empire capable of withstanding any problem.

Learned a lot from both of you!
As a millennial I can only say, thanks for teaching and inspiring us to do and be better!

Hey man that's awesome. Thanks for the positive feedback and hope to see you at the 10X Growth Conference next February!