Aeron (ARN) Has Bullish Outlook! Check out these charts!

in #dtube6 years ago


ARN/BTC is displaying bullish patterns and Elliott Wave projections. The similarity index with ARN/ETH pair is uncanny. Find out the details of this analysis.

Youtube Link:

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool

very nice! thanks

Could you please analyse Gulden (NLG)?

Guys I really want you to take a look at this:
Read the full link. Personally it made a lot of sense to me. Also remember not to get out of the Titanic too early and miss the fun. Cryptos are highly speculative and there are gains to be made on bogus projects.

appreciate it!

I always like your posts, tp you do not want to upvote my comments

Bullish outlook indeed

You always have the best analysis. Thanks!

Thanks! Can you please do an Everex update?

What about the time? How long will the 3rd wave movement last? Mid March was seen in the video - do you expect around 3 months to get to the target?

Looks nice. Worth a look

I always look up to your recommendations, i myself can see the usual pattern of the chart

Thank you very your analysis, i always put some of it to practice

What a great work! After loosing some money learning I'm going back to positive.
If you read this I sugest revising Kucoin Shares at Kucoin exchange, it exploded once an is preparing more powder to explode twice.
Also Red Pulse.

Intriguing analysis!

Thanks..

Wow. I think I am learning well thanks to you!
Searching for opportunities, I found this coin on Binance I clearly saw what you are explaining in this video. I purchased some coins at $4.50 a few hours ago.
Thanks Master Lee. Your teachings are getting real and pratical for me.

Definately buy for 1btc

I think @haejin posted his thoughts on this yesterday or today. His estimation was 20% BTC, 10% ETH, 5% DASH, 5% LTC, 50% High Performing Alts, and 10% Fiat CASH (or USDT maybe - for liquidity during downturns). I think that this is a sound mixture which provide adequately aggressive market exposure.

Elliott Wave analysis is a trend-based analysis. That means that it cannot predict the time frame that it takes for the wave to complete. It only predicts targets and potential reversal and retracement levels.