Digibyte (DGB) Revised Target $0.39 Due to Confluence of Bullish Indicators!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Digibyte (DGB) is consolidating and its pattern can fit a bull flag, a,b,c,d,e triangle and an a,b,c, reactionary retrace. These output a confluence of indicators that show that DGB is about to bust out and make orgasmic lunges upwards to tag $0.39!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello,

NULS has been growing much faster than expected and our new revised target has 105% upside potential for the next 3 weeks. In the long term we expect NULS to grow even more to NEOs level. The actual growth has become parabolic and we could reach a market cap of 1 billion USD at any time.

VCs and Funds are more and more interested in NULS, influential Youtubers started to make videos about NULS in the last few days.

We expect NULS to reach a market cap of 5 billion USD in the next 6 month with the mainnet release.

targetnuls.png

Damn sold it for 3 cts

digibyte is better than litecoin

This would be awesome if it takes off.

Will be waiting for that orgasmic lunges. Thanks for the DGB update. Upvoted and Resteemed!!

Can you please post screenshots along with the video? Some of us don’t have the ability to watch the video, thanks!

I do not see DigiByte as a good coin, but I'll be honest with you that this coin might reach 0.39$ as predicted, the only reason this will happen is because new people join in with no knowledge in regards of cryptocurrency and they buy what is cheap to buy a lot in amount and hope they will become rich, this is the sad truth. Quantity not quality.

I might be wrong, but that's just my two cents!

Still better than BTC, and by far. Just saying.

When digibite is mentioned in the mainstream media think of this moment.

haha, i doubt this will happen, dan122.

for everyone having troubles with dtube: I'm using the latest version of chrome and don't have any problems, give it a try!

I'm unable to view the video, anyone else has issue?

The player still have an issue with Firefox, it will work with an other browser.
Sorry for the unconvenience. It will be fixed soon.

Edge has the same problem. I downloaded it, played, and no video but the voice is heard.

yes cause that website is piece of shit

Nice post there... I just followed and upvoted you pls kindly do same for me..thanks a lot

Yes, dgb is the gd coin..

This video is not loading either. I think you broke DTube haejin :D

pictures are not visible

Right digibyte make me come!

Haejin i can't see dtube

It is also on his youtube blog i think

Appreciate the insight. Thanks for sharing.

Bought $100 worth of DGB. Thank you!

wow you coool then

Of course I am. Look at my profile picture. Nothing gets cooler than Putin, buying cryptocurrency.

Spot on price for Elliott Waves Magic Guru. Massive profits already made from 0.01$ to 0.12$. Upvoted and resteem, thank you @haejin!

Crazy compared to what I purchased it for! Thanks Haejin.

Thank you, Thank you for doing the DGB update.!! You are the best Haejin. It is my goal to be as generous with my funds as you are with your knowledge. You are blessing MANY lives.

I get Orgasimc lunges whenever i see Haejin has a new post

I doubt on DGB. For me it doesn't legit.

could you elaborate ?

Nice TA sir,just upvoted u.

$0.39 is a sure possibility. Lets be holding a stake and taste the sweet raise

you are great post share.... its very help for all @steemit family members...l like your post...Thank you, Thank you for doing the DGB update.!! You are the best Haejin. It is my goal to be as generous with my funds as you are with your knowledge. You are blessing MANY lives.

woow incredible post!

Please DIGIBYTE/ BTC ?
Thank you

hi master! can u make a Ta or Video for Ethos and Icon. I asked often. Thanks.

DGB is getting lower now

any insight on DGB/BTC would be greatly appreciated, hopefully it's also as bullish!

@haejin Thank you

DGB is going to be a great long term buy. With the apple approval of the beta DGB wallet, I think this coin can go to $1 by mid 2018.

Just a question for learning. How do we reconcile these bullish signs on the DGBUSD with the bearish signs on DGBBTC? Vs BTC, DGB is in a bearish divergence on MACD histogram (daily) and is in an ascending wedge which I've always been told is very bearish.

I am in on the Digibyte albeit a small bag. I think it 39 cents may be a bit of a stretch in the short term but probably isn't too far off. I think between 20-25 cents is certainly achievable.