You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Drama - Why Crash? When Moon?

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeee! Cheers brotha. I've been down a bit building a new studio in my yard and getting set up to grind hard in january. I'm going to have a talk format like a lot of the youtube legends, but try to take it a step up by editing much harder. We'll see.

I love this crypto game man. I'm stoked to see your vlog stepping up. It's been fun growing together. I look forward to see where this next year takes us... maybe moon. haha

Cheers brotha. I'll be back more active soon after the holidays with my new studio and I'll stop by and catch up on your vlog. Can't wait.

Merry Christmas

Sort:  

Oh wow, so you've been in the lab cooking up something crazy huh?

And yeah, it's been a blessing to get to know and grow with you this year! Wether we go to the moon or back underground, I think we will both have an amazing 2018!

Thanks for your guidance and support bro, and I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve! Happy holidays!