Dtube: Adding My Entire Brand Onto Steem | Gave 5 People 20 dollars to Go Outside Their Comfort Zone | Vlog 48

in #dtube6 years ago


Being A Content Creator At Heart, It Makes Sense to Place my ENTIRE brand onto steemit and steem blockchain

Yup.

Why?

I've been laying down the groundwork to create more distribution channels for my content to get more exposure. And having steemit as my home base for content will ultimately drive more traffic back to steem. Which is good for all of us.

I also gave 4 people 20 dollars each to get them outside their comfort zone

Had a ton of fun making this video. Enjoy it!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good idea man, I have so many old videos I've been thinking of actually re uploading to here. Would you recommend? If this all works out well for me too, I'm considering bringing my brand here too!

$80 Well spent, my friend!

Thank you, it was such an amazing day :)

I LOVE this one!!

I know, you were the camera girl for that video :)

I've actually been contemplating putting my brand on Steemit and blockchain in general. South Korea has a CRAPTON of blockchain initiatives that not many people know about so I can use my skills in video production to showcase them.

Of course, I can do my own thing as well and showcase my surroundings!

As for that Mindful Minute video, that was AMAZING! I might have to try that here in Korea also!

Good luck! (& resteemed) :)

Great video! Now do this for DTube!