YOUR SUPPORT IS WORTH MY 100% - DTube talk#128

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Today's video is fully dedicated to support the DTube FORUM, May 2019 here in Barcelona.
I used this link: fundition-nki4yaz5z as a # for this video and this will make sure all rewards of this video, even tho it is on my account @hauptmann, will go directly into the @dtube.forum fundition campaign.
Please find the project here: https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z if you want to support in any way.
Please send me the video file for the promo-video to: [email protected] and i will make sure to get a sweet video together with all your beautiful faces in it!
Please resteem this video to get more peeps aware of the DTube FORUM and let me know about your resteem in the comment section.
I will upvote each comment with a valid resteem with 100% of my voting power!

Thank you very much for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

RESTEEM!

You're doing great work to promote DTube FORUM. I resteemed your vlog to see my followers. Probably my resteem will be helpful for you.

THANK YOU for your support @madushanka

All my support and resteem!

Thank you for your support @santigs

Posted using Partiko iOS

I resteem your post sir..

I appreciate your good work to promote to Dtube forum..I am giving a little contribution in your great deed by resteeming your post
Thank you frnd @hauptmann

THANK YOU for your support @certain

I've got your back buddy. Great work. Take care.

THANK YOU for your support Tim! Have great day yourself.

I appreciate your big effort my friend!
This was another good and informative video about that awesome event happening in may 2019 :)

I am looking forward to meet great people there!

Of course I resteemed this video to support the team :)
Cool Idea to ask for other people to use the tag!

Thank you for your support @tibfox, happy to have you with me on this journey!

100% support, resteem and upvoted! Well done @hauptmann.

Posted using Partiko iOS

THANK YOU for your support @wilsonkoh

RESTEEM ....🔦🔦🔦

Thank you for your support @vickykarma

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support @brightsun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi Brother, This is kind of related but please keep me in mind. I am an importer exporter, private label manufacturer based in Honolulu, Hawaii In the North Pacific Ocean. Here's what I'm asking your advise on, if there are ANY merchants or business people you might know in Espana, Catalonia, or for that matter anywhere in the general Western or Eastern Europa region and/or Baltic States or Scandinavia. If you could keep me in mind thank you very much, Aloha from Hawaii Rich My WhatsApp is 18084422343 my website is sharkenvy.com we are adding about 300 products this week on our site.