Sort:  

I am hoping to start.
Not started yet.
Learning about Dtube.

That’s great to hear. Don’t hesitate to ask me if you have any questions. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

If i upload a video in dtube account, will it be automatically shown on my stemmit blog? or i need to manually create a blog with referencing dtube link?

No matter what Steem DApp you use, DTube, dsound for music, appics for fotos, creating a blog on your mobile with Partiko, everything will be shown in your steemit blog. The relevant links to each source, will be in the blog post. Just if you upload the context outside the steem blockchain, for example you upload the video as well on YouTube, then you need to embed the yt link in the post.
Everything with the steem tag on it goes automatically.
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got it.
I can link in my steemit blog. ok
But,
Dear my confusion is: Is the Dtube video is a automated blog and will show automatically in my steemit blog?

Or it will dtube post show on my steemit blog if like the link?

The question arose on mind as dtube is the same platform as steemit.