You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100 Cryptocurrencies - (Hcash / Bytecoin / Stellar / EOS / Monacoin) - Part 2

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello @crypto-investor, I am new to your posts.

I found your opinion on all the mentioned crypto's very helpful.

  • I am very fond of buying STEEM I see it in the charts to be $100 by May 2018
  • STEEM $1000 by end of 2018 with 10 million users
    I believe you are very correct about EOS going down in the short time Only 248 more days of the EOS daily distribution of 2 million.

I will be ladder down buying more and more if it does go down.

  • I see EOS at $18 bucks by my birthday in May!
  • $100 by end of 2018 maybe even $1000!
  • Dan and the team are creating magic for the world.
Sort:  

Thanks for your input and perspective!

When acquiring EOS do you prefer to buy from an exchange or from the crowd sale?

Exchange, use Exodus wallet, Changelly, or Bitfinex.