You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Red - FIRST SHORT FICTION FILM on STEEMIT

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey, just a heads up that the video is loading very slowly on that page. I was trying to watch it and not able to, which means a lot of other people could have the same issue.

EDIT: I realized I am uploading some video right now too though, maybe that's part of the problem?

The first 15 seconds seemed very good.. I'm downloading it now :-)

Sort:  

its in beta so it will load slow they are still trying to fix things up

Now that I watched the whole thing I can say it is very unusual, I like it. Sort of a mindfuck of a three minutes.

Thanks mate that is a great compliment and describes the film very well.

I just started following you! Curious to read your posts and listen to your music!