WARNING GRAPHIC! Unseen Close-up Footage of Dead Bodies (Crisis Actors?) on Las Vegas Fairgrounds Immediately After Gunfire

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Give the world your thoughts about the content of this video for the world to see.

Give the world your thoughts about the content of this video for the world to see.

If the above link for DTube doesn't work. Use this link and subscribe to my Brand New channel on LiveLeak:
https://www.liveleak.com/view?i=29f_1507163812

If you are not familiar with Steemit.com. The long and short of it is this: They HATE censorship. Period!

Follow me here and become part of the community! A community that is NOT scared of the TRUTH!!

Subscribe to all my social media for more hard-hitting content:
My channel at vid.me: https://vid.me/HighImpactFlix (you can tip here if you like the video)
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@highimpactflix
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighImpactFlix
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/HighImpactFlix
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/highimpactflix
Web site: Website: http://highimpactflix.com
Back Up YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpimAnNpH_JQxDa0YMTwdnw

Sort:  

In my blog I explained how the scene of the "dead girl"was staged (hyper realistic dummy) and confirmed presence of Hollywood:
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@lavater/warning-fake-blood-how-they-faked-the-vegas-mass-shooting-hollywood-confirmed-on-the-scene-and-the-silicon-dead-girl-even-former

fulltimegeek has the answer so I was able to see the whole thing.

The "videographer" covered the lens with his finger for half the video and then the lights went out but none of the "wounded" were wailing in pain. Looks like crisis actors and fakes.

There is another video showing real time footage of another shooting which took place at the Bellagio at the same time which hasn't been mentioned by MSM.

I'm assuming most of the wounded were already carried out by then? Those were the ones presumed dead, but still, turning off the lights was pretty whack. You have to admit. That's absolutely pointless.

The whole thing stinks.

There are other videos, like the one at the Bellagio where shooting did take place during that time and apparently part of the same "attack".

The official narrative is full of holes and like all of the other events like this if the facts are being withheld or altered by the media then all of it is probably a lie.

I have a hard time believing one man could have shot that many people with a bump stock gun from that distance. The bump stock makes the gun nearly useless in terms of its accuracy.

I personally believe it is a distraction, whether real or not.

I think the real story is what just happened in in Puerto Rico and Atlanta.

Why do you think Trump went to Puerto Rico first?

There are no 'crisis actors' to be seen here. Just dead people. People need to believe that these are 'crisis actors' because they can't fathom a government that arranges for the slaughter of it's own people. This is a terror attack, and it was arranged for by the people who seek to profit the most. I think we all need to pull our heads out of our asses and stop using this 'crisis actor' mentality and just realize that we live in a country where those in power don't need to propagandize fear - they create it through murder on our own soil and have done so since 9/11.

The only thing FAKE about this video is the person recording; "I need the lights on, NOW!" ... who are you ... "umm, my mom is a nurse".

Exactly people need to wake the fuck up

They blocked your video on Vid.me so glad we have steemit!!! everyone Share and circulate this video anywhere you can. We have to get the truth out there for people to see and wake up.

I watched B4 it was blocked. Pretty crazy. Just sent link to my wife but it's no good. Need a good link.

DUDE... the video won't play for me. @dtube is tripping

Try a different gateway -- example below:

dtube-gateway.png

I appreciate the tip, but people shouldn't have to do that to watch the video. Not everybody will know this.

I dropped the original over on a different page...

how do you do that?

copy, paste the link...

No dice on dtube link... Wont play

Always attempt using a different gateway if you're experiencing issues. I, for example, had to use the gateway called Mercury for it to work.
dtube-gateway.png

I'll try it right now...thanks

been looking for crisis actor footage

IMO it doesn't appear to be crisis actors. I'm happy to hear someone else's point of view and what gives it away. I just don't see it...

"A" for effort.

Like everyone else the video appears to have been jacked so I couldn't get it to play past the third "victim".

I did see the second "victim" which was supposedly dead had blood coming out of her mouth. If she was really dead, this would not be possible since once the heart stops, no more blood is being pumped and no more bleeding.

Crisis actors? Get real. I have a friend in the hospital who was shot in the back and another friend of a friend who died. His family is preparing for his funeral.

ok go see your friend and provide as some prove of him being hurt and in the hospital.

You want me to drive to the hospital and take proof after surviving such a tragedy? Cold-hearted. This post is ridiculous.

The daughter of my long time friend was shot at that Concert in Las Vegas, so I know the bullets were real... She survived an arm wound...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Your posts inspire me a lot. As a newbie I've many things to learn. Keep posting staffs like this

.mp4 format will fix video issues.

I uploaded an mp4 file.

This version works now! Did you change anything?

I uploaded an mp4 file.

Resteemed in the name of decentralized freedom of speech and the end of censorship.

Video blocked on vid.me and won't play on dtube. Could you upload the video as a torrent?

Video format or MIME type is not supported....can't view this one Brother :(

Still can't get it to play on Dtube. is it Dtube or the video?

Cant open it here either...?

I couldn't get it even with IPFS source. Have you tried View.ly?

I saw it on youtube before it was deleted. it looked fake and staged to me and to many who were commenting before it was pulled.
they had an horror movie production crew on the scene methinks.

Watch the video by truth stream media on you tube called ( eerie predictions in vegas , cui bono ? ) in my opinion they solved they why question to this event .

Watch the video by truth stream media on you tube called ( eerie predictions in vegas , cui bono ? ) in my opinion they solved they why question to this event .

I am not going to jump to conclusion about crisis actors yet, but it seems very suspicious that they turned the lights off saying that all the people on the ground are already dead, when some were still breathing and need to be treated. Something fishy was going on, maybe they are trying to cover up something?

or maybe trying to raise the body count by letting those die? hmm

Be patient and it will play

finally managed to see it again:
no clear bullet wound to be seen. just hollywood style make up and a ton of fake blood.
the guy presses the neck of the hyper realistic dummy (think Kanye West music video dummies) pretending to want to get a pulse but then squeezes the liquid blood out for shock value.
The others are just crisis actors laying down with some more crisis actors attending. maybe good enough for an horror movie b flick...but this ain't real.

why nobody scream in pain /why i dont't hear panic in there voices/why light was toward crowd during shooting and stoped after......

Wow ... right? Explain again why the lights were turned off!?

Wow i thought steemit was free speech. Guess they are in bed with youtube and google

This video will play

"A" for effort.

Like everyone else the video appears to have been jacked so I couldn't get it to play past the third "victim".

I did see the second "victim" which was supposedly dead had blood coming out of her mouth. If she was really dead, this would not be possible since once the heart stops, no more blood is being pumped and no more bleeding.

I just watched this video and i am very disturbed by this. These were real people who were killed and you have this asshole running around videotaping there lifeless bodies. Who ever was taping this should be ashamed how disrespectful. If he was really trying to help why record what he was doing, thats cold hearted.

I'm not sure why you replied to my reply of the original post.

Why not, you seem to believe this bull shit, you think that video is not real when clearly it is and i told you how i feel about it. It was a real video those were not actors.